Events

(NSW) World Time Attack Challenge 2011

Fri, 05/08/2011 at 9:00 amSat, 06/08/2011 at 5:00 pm

(NSW) MEGUIAR'S MOTOREX '11 -- July 23-24

Sat, 23/07/2011 at 10:00 amSun, 24/07/2011 at 6:00 pm

(NSW) RSPCA Cruise for Charity #1

Sun, 05/06/20119:30 am – 7:00 pm

(NSW) CRUISE 4 KIDS 2011 -- May 29

Sun, 29/05/2011 at 12:00 am

(QLD) AUTUMNNATS 7-8 MAY [CANCELLED]

Sat, 07/05/2011 at 8:00 amSun, 08/05/2011 at 10:00 pm

(NSW) FAST FIVE DRIVE-IN -- APRIL 23

Sat, 23/04/2011 at 6:00 pm

(VIC) All HOLDEN DAY -- 20 MARCH

Sun, 20/03/20119:30 am – 5:00 pm

(NSW) SILVERWATER MOTOR FESTIVAL

Sat, 12/03/201112:00 pm – 4:00 pm

(NSW) LOWRIDER SUMMER SHOWDOWN

Sat, 26/02/201110:00 am – 3:00 pm

(QLD) CRUISE FOR FLOOD APPEAL

Sat, 05/02/20117:30 am – 5:00 pm